Your source for AWESOME events!!!


Absolute Celebrations is a modern age production company providing quality DJ Entertainment, Photography, Cinematography, Lighting and Photo Booths.  So many couples recommend their friends and families to us because we bring our “A” game to every celebration.  With our love, passion and energy, we’ll be sure to exceed your expectations.

Book Your Appointment

Why We're Different


We pride ourselves on not just hosting your big day, but helping to create it!  Our laser-focused team works together to give you more value and peace of mind then going to separate vendors.

Learn More About Us

Get in Touch with Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Showcases

  • Sunday, March 8, 2015
    Crystal Springs Resorts
    Hamburg, NJ
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    The Terrace at Biagio’s
    Paramus, NJ
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015
    Hyatt Regency Princeton
    Princeton, NJ
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    The Atrium
    West Orange, NJ
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015
    Clarion Hotel
    Toms River, NJ
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015
    The Imperia
    Somerset, NJ
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    The Élan
    Lodi NJ
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    The Armory
    Perth Amboy, NJ
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    Meadowlands Racing
    East Rutherford, NJ
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    The Sawmill
    Seaside Park, NJ
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    theAcelebs Private Showcase
    @Berkeley Plaza
    Berkeley Heights, NJ

Get Inspired

Our photographers will capture the fun and emotions on your special day!

View Portfolio